Contacts

Add to Custom Guide

City of Lucca
Departmental sector 9
Tourist Office

 

Palazzo Santini
via Cesare Battisti - 55100 Lucca
www.luccaturismo.it
Centralino Comune di Lucca Tel. +39 0583 4422 / Fax +39 0583 442602 - turismo_sc@comune.lucca.it
opening time: monday, wednsday, friday 9:00- 13:30
                          tuesday and thursday 9:00-13:30 / 15.00- 17:30

 

Villa Argentina
Via Fratti corner Via Vespucci - 55049 Viareggio
Centralino Tel. +39 0583 4422 - Fax. +39 0584 47406 -  turismo_sc@comune.lucca.it
opening time: monday, wednsday, friday 9:00 - 13:30
                    tuesday and thursday 9:00 -13:30 / 15:00 - 17:30

 

IAT - Tourist Information Office
viale Carducci, 10 – 55049 Viareggio
tel. +39 0584 962233
info@luccaturismo.it
opening time: monday to saturday hours 9:00 / 13.00 and 15:00 /18.00
                           sunday and bank holydays

 

www.luccaturismo.it

www.madeinlucca.it

YT.MadeinLucca1

FB.LuccaTurismo  /  FB.EnjoyVersilia

Flickr/LuccaTurismo

 


The office staff is available for information and clarifications.

Executive(*)
Dr. Antonio Marino
tel. +39 0583 442475
a.marino@comune.lucca.it

 

Segreteria Lucca
Paola Bonini (*)
tel. +39 0583 442103

Segreteria Viareggio
Gilda Aliganti (**)
tel. +39 0583 442782

 

Administration
Paola Bonini(*)
tel. +39 0583 442103
pbonini@comune.lucca.it

Francesca Giannoni(**)
tel. +39 0583 442325
fgiannoni@comune.lucca.it

Stefania Attanasio(*)
tel. tel. 0583 442325
sattanasio@comune.lucca.it

Tourist infomrations
Cinzia Artaria, Laura Bocciardi, Kathrin Winkler (***)
tel. +39 0584 962233
info@luccaturismo.it - infoversilia@luccaturismo.it


Comunication:
media relations, Web,  Social Network, Newsletter, IATNET and Touch Screen.

Antonella Giusti (*)
tel. +39 0583 442817
agiusti@comune.lucca.it

Emma Masi (*)
tel. +39 0583 442536
emasi@comune.lucca.it

Laura Bocciardi (***)
tel. +39 0584 692233
lbocciardi@comune.lucca.it
 

Travel agencies, tour operators: new openings, provincial database update, communications.

Michela Giannini (*)
tel. +39 0583 442942
mgiannini@comune.lucca.it

 

Hotels and other structures: new openings, update provincial / regional database
Deborah Bonturi(*)
tel. +39 0583 442342
d.bonturi@comune.lucca.it


Register of Pro Loco: inscriptions, provincial database.

Paola Bonini(*)
tel. +39 0583 442103
pbonini@comune.lucca.it
 

Statistics: statistics and reports on tourist numbers, web check-in
Maria Rosaria Aliboni(**)
tel. +39 0583 442593
maliboni@comune.lucca.it

Moreno Marchetti(*)
tel. +39 0583 442135
mmarchetti@comune.lucca.it

 

(*) sede palazzo Santini, via Cesare Battisti - Lucca
(**) sede Villa Argentina,  via Fratti, ancgolo via Vespucci  - Viareggio
(***) sede IAT Viareggio, viale Carducci, 13 - Viareggio