Contacts

Add to Custom Guide

City of Lucca
departmental section 6 -
Promozione del territorio
U.O. 6.2 - Tourism, Sport, Opera delle Mura, Botanical Garden

 

www.luccaturismo.it

www.madeinlucca.it

YT.MadeinLucca1

FB.LuccaTurismo  /  FB.EnjoyVersilia

Flickr/LuccaTurismo

Agorà
via delle trombe, 6 - 55100 Lucca
Centralino Comune di Lucca Tel. 0583 4422
opening time:Monday Wednesday Friday 9:00 - 13:30
                   Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 -13:30 / 15.00 - 17:30

 

Opera delle Mura
castello di porta san Donato - Mura Urbane
Centralino Comune di Lucca Tel. 0583 4422
opening time:Monday Wednesday Friday 9:00 - 13:30
                   Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 -13:30 / 15.00 - 17:30

 

Palazzo Santini
Via Cesare Battisti - 55100 Lucca
Centralino Comune di Lucca Tel. 0583 4422 / Fax 0583 442602 - turismo_sc@comune.lucca.it
opening time:Monday Wednesday Friday 9:00 - 13:30
                   Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 -13:30 / 15.00 - 17:30

 

Villa Argentina
Via Fratti angolo Via Vespucci - 55049 Viareggio
Centralino Tel. 0583 4422 - Fax. 0584 47406 - turismo_sc@comune.lucca.it
opening time:Monday Wednesday Friday 9:00 - 13:30
                   Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 -13:30 / 15.00 - 17:30

 

IAT - Tourist information
viale Carducci, 10 – 55049 Viareggio
tel. 0584 962233
info@luccaturismo.it
orario di apertura: Monday Wednesday Friday 9:00 - 13:30
                          Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 -14:00 / 15:00 - 18:00

 



The office staff is available for information and clarifications, at the following addresses.

Manager(*)
Dr. Giovanni Marchi
tel. 0583 44247 - g.marchi@comune.lucca.it

 

P.O. U. O. 6.2 - Turismo (**)
Francesca Viani
tel. 0583 442755 - fviani@comune.lucca.it

 

Administration
Paola Bonini(***)
tel. 0583 442103 - pbonini@comune.lucca.it

Francesca Giannoni(****)
tel. 0583 442325
fgiannoni@comune.lucca.it

 

Special projects
Stefania Attanasio (***)
tel. 0583 442325
sattanasio@comune.lucca.it


Tourist informations

Cinzia Artaria, Carlo Puddu, Kathrin Winkler (*****)
tel. 0584 962233
info@luccaturismo.it


Communication:  press, media, web, newsletter
, IATNET and Touch Screen.

Antonella Giusti(***)
tel. 0583 442817
agiusti@comune.lucca.it

Emma Masi(***)
tel. 0583 442536
emasi@comune.lucca.it

 

Travel agencies, organized travel: database

Michela Giannini(***)
tel. 0583 442942
mgiannini@comune.lucca.it


Hotels and agriturismo: database

Deborah Bonturi(***)
tel. 0583 442342
dbonturi@comune.lucca.it


ProLoco: database

Paola Bonini(***)
tel. 0583 442103
pbonini@comune.lucca.it
 

Statistics: data and report on touristic fluxus, web check in.
Maria Rosaria Aliboni(****)
tel. 0583 442593
maliboni@comune.lucca.it

Gilda Aliganti (****)
tel. 0583 442782 - galiganti@comune.lucca.it

 

 

(*) sede Agorà, via delle Trombe, 6 - Lucca
(**) sede Opera delle Mura, castello di porta san Donato, Mura Urbane - Lucca
(***) sede palazzo Santini, via Cesare Battisti - Lucca
(****) sede Villa Argentina,  via Fratti, ancgolo via Vespucci  - Viareggio
(*****) sede IAT Viareggio, viale Carducci, 13 - Viareggio